Delete OnlyFans – Cancel OnlyFans – Deactivate OnlyFans
Don’t know how to delete OnlyFans account permanently especially when you got money in your OnlyFans Wallet? No worries, here I will show you how you can remove OnlyFans account having Wallet credits step by step.
OnlyFans is a content subscription social media platform that allows content creators to earn money as users (Fans) subscribe to their content. Approximately, there are 700,000 and more active OnlyFans creators and Blac Chyna (Reality TV Star) is among the highest earners on OnlyFans.
No matter what reason you have to completely delete OnlyFans profile, either you have found a better alternative or no longer want to use OnlyFans website. It could be anything, but when you got money in your wallet, then deleting OnlyFans straightforwardly could lose you that money.
So now, we have a question –
How to Delete OnlyFans Account with Money in Wallet? Before deleting an account, you need to make a refund request first to get Wallet credits back into your bank account. As per the OnlyFans’ Terms and Conditions, they can process only those refund requests having full unused wallet credits purchase transaction. If you have used a bit of that amount then you are unable to get that money back.
To request your refund wallet credits, contact OnlyFans here.
Delete OnlyFans Account
Once you settled down with your refund request, follow the below steps to permanently delete OnlyFans account –
- Open OnlyFans website and log into your account
- Go to More from the left side menu
- Select Settings
- Click on Account
- Select Delete Account
- Enter Verification Code/Captcha and hit the Delete Account button
Done, you have successfully deleted OnlyFans account, and you will receive a verification email on your registered email address.
If you have any active OnlyFans subscriptions, your account will be deleted once the last subscription expires. Meanwhile, you cannot add a new subscription to your account.
Deactivate OnlyFans Account
Can I Deactivate My OnlyFans Account? In general, if you don’t post any content in a month your account will be paused and deactivated temporarily. When your account is inactive, new subscribers are unable to sing up to your OnlyFans page.
Resuming to posting will automatically reactivate your account. Temporary account deactivation is a OnlyFans’ default feature and you will not loose your information.
On the other hand, you will loose all the personal information like bank details, active subscriptions, wallet credits, DMs, etc, if you delete OnlyFans account permanently.
Frequently Asked Questions
If you delete OnlyFans account, any active subscriptions will be canceled forever and will not renew automatically.
Deleted OnlyFans account cannot be restored. In order to use OnlyFans website again, you need to create a new account.
If you delete OnlyFans account with money in Wallet, you are not able to get that money back. To get your money back, you need to send a refund request before you remove your account.
Generally, it will take one month for OnlyFans to remove all your account information. If you have an active subscription, then your account will be deleted once it expires.
Wrappin it up…
In brief, this was all about you need to know when it comes to understand how to delete OnlyFans account permenantly with money in Wallet. For any further issue, you can directly contact OnlyFans’ customer support team.